THEATRE OF RUSSIAN BALLET

A ballet dance crew of «Talarium et Lux» and one of the leading ballet-masters of the world, a laureate of State Awards of the USSR, People's Artist of the USSR Mikhail Lavrovsky have created an originally spectacular show «Magic of light and ballet», first of a kind in Russia and Europe. Multimedia technology, computer graphics and classical choreography work altogether to make a brilliant performance on stage.

A range of renowned ballet masters and 32 graduates of ballet choreography schools of Russia appearing in extraordinarily beautiful costumes designed by Russian and foreign costume designers and craftsmen are introducing.

«The Nutcracker» ballet, «the Masterpieces of the World Ballet» gala-concert including parts from P.I.Tchaikovsky’s «Swan Lake» and «Sleeping Beauty», Minkus’ «Don Quixote», Adan’s «Giselle» and «Le Corsaire» and other ballet performances with amazing decorations at the background: marvelous nature scenes, etudes of different countries and continents, medieval castles and quaint palaces of the past.

Repertory


THE SWAN LAKE

THE SWAN LAKE


The audience will see «The swan lake» in the magic fantastic world animation 3D — schedules in classical execution of ballet dancers. The ballet «Swan Lake» at which a great number of admirers, has to interest even those who never for various reasons was interested in this art form. (6+)

SEE THE DETAILS

THE NUTCRACKER

THE NUTCRACKER


A legendary spectacle «The Nutcracker» in the version of «TALARIUM ET LUX», Theatre of Russian Ballet is a bright unique ballet extravaganza staged in classical choreography of Vasili Vainonen accompanied by lighting show with multimedia decorations. The libretto for the ballet was created by Marius Petipa based on the fairy- tale «The Nutcracker and the Mouse King» by E.T.A Hoffmann.

SEE THE DETAILS

MULTIMEDIA DECORATIONS



Having combined choreography and computer graphics solutions in our performances we make our audience feel hypnotized by the phantasmagoria of the characters on stage. To get this atmosphere we have installed a special construction of five screens, we have made several panoramas, so the action will be moving from stage to screens and back. Graphics is not a simple decoration on stage, It drives the performance, helps to unfold the story on stage focusing on its magic. If we take ordinary decorations, it will be impossible to get such an effect. Projection screens give an opportunity to instantly change the geometry of the area, arrange graphic accents, transform the scene, in other words, there must be a mysterious flair on stage. To make the combination of graphics and choreography beneficial, some mise en scenes are being transformed on stage, which makes it a harder job for the artists. They have to coordinate their dancing choreography, following to music and living their roles on stage with accurately remembering the changes appearing on screens, to act in sync with computer animation so that a single performance is created. This has never occurred on ballet stage before! However all the canonical dancing pieces are performed without transformations – these are absolutely classically staged performances tailored for the modern audience.

VIDEO


The video clip shows multimedia backgrounds for «the Nutcracker» ballet, theatre’s first night performance.


THE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR



M.L. Lavrovsky

MIKHAIL LEONIDOVICH LAVROVSKY

People's Artist of the USSR, Lenin's (1970) and USSR State prize laureate (1976), winner of Lenin Komsomol Prize, winner of Moscow Government’s Awards, a laureate of 7 international competitions and the Vaslav Nijinsky Prize from the Paris Academy of Dance (1972).

Mikhail Leonidovich Lavrovsky performed 17 leading parties at the Bolshoi Theatre (1961-1986). His repertoire includes: the Prince in «Cinderella», Vaslav in «the Fountain of Bakhchisarai», Frondoso – «Laurencia», Ferkhard – «the Legend of Love», Qays —» Layla and Majnun», the Prince — «the Nutcracker», Basil — «Don Quixote», Spartacus in the ballet under the same name, Romeo in «Romeo and Juliet», Siegfried in «Swan Lake», Viktor in «Angara», Solor in «La Bayadère» (The Kingdom of Shades), Ivan IV in «Ivan the Terrible», Paganini in «Paganini», Claudio in «Love for Love», Artynov in «Anyuta».

M.L.Lavrovsky took part in such tele-ballets as «Romeo and Juliet», «White Nights», «Three Cards», «Phaedra». After his graduation with honours from the Ballet-Master Faculty of the Russian University of Theatre Arts (GITIS) in 1978 he started producing his own ballet shows. Thus, from 1977 to 2001, six complete cinema and tele-ballets were created and were of great success on Russian Television; three ballet performances were directed and shown in Moscow theatres.

Театр русского балета



Премьера 26 сентября!


Жизель

Жизель


История каждого великого балета — это непременно история любви. Мы никогда не узнаем, как танцевала великая балерина Карлотта Гризи. Но никогда не забудем ее, потому что два не менее великих человека — хореограф Жюль Перро и поэт Теофиль Готье — были влюблены в Карлотту и создали для нее «Жизель».

Возрастное ограничение (6+)
Продолжительность: 2 ч. 00 мин.

Подробнее

Ближайшая дата: 26 сентября
Время начала: 19.00
КЦ «Москвич» (Москва)

Купить билет онлайн:

купить билет на bigbilet
купить билет на ticketland
купить билет ponominalu

О театре русского балета


Артисты театра русского балета «Талариум эт Люкс» и один из ведущих балетмейстеров мира Лауреат Государственных Премий СССР, народный артист СССР М. Лавровский создали впервые в России и Европе красочное зрелище «Магия света и балет». Мультимедиа-технологии, компьютерная графика и классическая хореография на одной сцене.

Ряд признанных мастеров балета и 32 выпускника балетных школ России представляют в необычайно красивых костюмах, исполненных российскими и зарубежными дизайнерами и мастерами….

Спектакль «Щелкунчик», праздничный гала-концерт «Шедевры мирового балета» сцены из балетов П.И. Чайковского «Лебединое озеро» и «Спящая красавица», Минкуса «Дон Кихот», из балетов Адана «Жизель» и «Корсар» и из других балетных спектаклей вы увидите на фоне удивительных декораций: на фоне красивейших видов природы, разных стран и континентов, средневековых замков и изумительных дворцов прошлого.

Презентация TALARIUM ET LUX

Скачать PPT (6 МБ)

Мультимедиа декорации



Наши спектакли – это интеграция хореографии и возможностей компьютерной графики. У зрителя действительно должно создаться ощущение, что персонажи живут внутри фантасмагории. Для этого мы создали специальную конструкцию из пяти экранов, у нас несколько планов – действие будет переноситься со сцены на экраны и обратно. Графика это не просто украшение, она двигает действие, помогает раскрывать историю на сцене, подчеркивать ее сказочность. При помощи обычных декораций такого эффекта добиться сложно. На проекционных экранах есть возможность визуально мгновенно менять геометрию пространства, делать графические акценты, трансформировать место действия – одним словом, на сцене должна быть магия! Чтобы сочетание графики и хореографии было наиболее выигрышным, специально под наши спектакли меняются некоторые мизансцены – артистам придется нелегко. Им нужно будет не только исполнять хореографию, идти за музыкой, проживать роли, но и помнить, какие изменения происходят на экранах, чтобы действовать синхронно с анимацией, чтобы было единое действие. Такого в балете еще не было! Однако все канонические номера останутся без изменений – это абсолютно классические постановки, но рассчитанные на восприятие современного зрителя.

ВИДЕО


На ролике представлены мультимедийные фоны к спектаклю «Щелкунчик» — это первый спектакль театра.


Художественный руководитель



М.Л. Лавровский

Михаил Леонидович Лавровский

Народный артист СССР, Лауреат Ленинской (1970) и Государственной (1976) Премий СССР, Премии Ленинского Комсомола, Премии Правительства Москвы, лауреат 7 международных конкурсов, обладатель премии Вацлава Нижинского Парижской академии танца (1972).

Михаилом Леонидовичем Лавровским были исполнены 17 ведущих партий Большого театра (1961-1986). Среди них — такие, как принц в «Золушке», Вацлав в «Бахчисарайском фонтане», Фрондосо в «Лауренсии», Ферхад в «Легенде о любви», Кайс в «Лейли и Меджнун», принц в «Щелкунчике», Базиль в «Дон Кихоте», Спартак в одноименном балете, Ромео в «Ромео и Джульетте», Зигфрид в «Лебедином озере», Виктор в «Ангаре», Солор в «Баядерке» (тени), Иван IV в «Иване Грозном», Паганини в «Паганини», Клавдио в «Любовью за любовь», Артынов в «Анюте».

М.Л.Лавровский снимался в таких теле-балетах, как «Ромео и Джульетта», «Белые ночи», «Три карты», «Федра», а позднее, после окончания балетмейстерского факультета ГИТИСа в 1978 году с красным дипломом, стал создавать их сам. Таким образом в период с 1977 по 2001 им были созданы шесть полноценных кино- и теле-балетов, с успехом показанных на российском телевидении, три балетных спектакля, шедших на сценах театров Москвы.