Dance coaches



Marina Yurievna Aleksandrova

Marina Yurievna Aleksandrova


Honored Artist of Russia

Born in Moscow. She graduated from the Moscow Academic Choreography School (MAHU, a class of N.V. Zolotov).

As a soloist she worked at the Bolshoi Theatre, the «Moscow Festival Ballet» theatre, «Moscow Ballet» theatre. The main parties included: Giselle ( «Giselle» by Adolphe Adan) , Masha ( «The Nutcracker» by Tchaikovsky) , La Sylphide ( «La Sylphide» by J. Shneytshoffer). She has worked with such choreographers as V. V. Vasilyev, Y.N. Grigorovich, A.B. Petrov.

In the 2002-2010 years was a dance coach in «Moscow Ballet» theatre. Currently works as a guest dance coach of Ballet School in San Francisco (USA). Since 2012 she’s a dance coach in the Theatre of Russian Ballet «TALARIUM ET LUX».

Yuriy Anatolievich Romashko

Yuriy Anatolievich Romashko




Born in Moscow. He graduated from the Moscow Academic Choreography School (MAHU) with a diploma of the Ballet Artist and also the Russian University of Theatre Arts (GITIS) with a diploma of «the Dance Coach and Choreographer».

He worked as a dancer at the Bolshoi Theatre, was part of the contemporary dance crew (a principal dancer) in «Lebedev modern dance company», also worked as a dancer in the company of the contemporary dance theatre «Moscow Ballet», and then as a dance coach and the Head of this company. Since 2013 he’s a coach of the Russian Ballet Theatre «TALARIUM ET LUX».

Педагоги-репетиторы



Александрова Марина Юрьевна

Александрова Марина Юрьевна


Заслуженная артистка России

Родилась в Москве. Окончила Московское академическое хореографическое училище (МАХУ, педагог Н.В. Золотова).

В качестве солистки работала в Большом театре, театре «Московский Фестиваль Балет», театре «Балет Москва». Основные партии: Жизель ( «Жизель» А. Адана), Маша ( «Щелкунчик» П.И. Чайковского), Сильфида ( «Сильфида» Ж. Шнейцхоффера). Работала с хореографами В.В. Васильевым, Ю.Н. Григоровичем, А.Б. Петровым.

В 2002-2010 гг. — педагог-репетитор театра «Балет Москва». Является приглашенным педагогом Балетной школы Сан-Франциско (США). С 2012 года педагог-репетитор Театра русского балета «TALARIUM ET LUX».

Ромашко Юрий Анатольевич

Ромашко Юрий Анатольевич




Родился в Москве. Окончил Московское академическое хореографическое училище (МАХУ) по специальности «Артист балета» и Российскую академию театрального искусства (ГИТИС) по специальности  «Педагог-хореограф».

Работал в Большом театре в качестве танцовщика; в труппе современного танца «Lebedev modern dance company» в качестве ведущего танцовщика; в труппе современного танца театра «Балет Москва» в качестве танцовщика, а затем педагога-репетитора и руководителя труппы. Педагог-репетитор Театра русского балета «TALARIUM ET LUX».